Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Frist Funeral Home
458 Blackman St.
Clinton, Indiana 47842
Tel: 765-832-3511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Oct '20 Sep '20 Aug '20 Jul '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Franklin Delano Conner Tue October 27, 2020
Robert V. Zimmerman Mon October 19, 2020
Dorothy M (Huxford) Brown Sun October 18, 2020
Terrance L Jackson Sun October 18, 2020
Richard "Dick" Riva Mon October 12, 2020
Mary L. (Foulke) Thompson Sun October 11, 2020
John Phelps Thu October 08, 2020
Melbourne "Frank" Riley Mon October 05, 2020
Ricky W. Dal Sasso Sun October 04, 2020
Terri (French) Sanders Sat October 03, 2020
Rosetta Ruth (Pine) Milam Thu October 01, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Frist Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |