Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Frist Funeral Home
458 Blackman St.
Clinton, Indiana 47842
Tel: 765-832-3511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Richard Lee King Mon September 03, 2018
William E. Mooney Sun September 02, 2018
Ruth (Little) Kirkman Sat September 01, 2018
Larry Dale Shannon Sat August 25, 2018
Joy L. Beaty Thu August 23, 2018
Jimmie Hill Thu August 16, 2018
Betty Alice (Spurr) Wilson Mon August 13, 2018
Marjory (Mattick) Straw Thu August 09, 2018
Deanna Kay (West) Walker Tue August 07, 2018
Keith Wallace Mon August 06, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Frist Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |