Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Frist Funeral Home
458 Blackman St.
Clinton, Indiana 47842
Tel: 765-832-3511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Erica (Jones) Skelton Thu June 13, 2019
Jennifer (Abrams) Pugh Thu June 06, 2019
Denise Leone (Tagney) Baatz Tue May 28, 2019
Ronda Elouise (Poloney) Thomas Fri May 24, 2019
Gregory L. Gibbons Fri May 10, 2019
C. Henry Stone Thu May 02, 2019
Kenneth Kercheval Sun April 21, 2019
Barbara L. (Taylor) Riley Mon April 15, 2019
Jennifer (Carlson) Dowers Thu April 11, 2019
Jerry G. Krasek Mon April 08, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Frist Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |